2022 - 2023 Board of Directors
Club Awards
The Mount Vernon Rotary Club and the Mount Vernon Rotary Club Foundation are operated by a Board of Directors who are elected annually.
July 2022 - June 2023 Board of Directors
Stacey Salyer, President
Rachelle Eason, President Elect
Jake Dey, Past President
Sylvia Reed, Secretary
Dave Courtney, Treasurer
Donnie Keltz, Membership
Gary Lorenz, Service
Jan Scally and Ryan Scally, Club Admin
Richard Sentner, Foundation
Kristen Keltz, Education, Scholarship, Vocation
David Ell, PR